CONFECTION & ENGINEERING info@filetnova.com +212 (0)5 39 39 49 23

by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

General sales conditions

 

CGV – FiletNova SARL (The head office : Island 23, Lot 1, Tanger Free Zone – 90 000 Tangier - Morocco, Phone.: +212 (0)5 39 39 49 23) – last update : 05/06/2020
It is specified beforehand that these general conditions exclusively govern sales, by FiletNova SARL, via filetnova.com, of products, equipment, clothing accessories and protections intended to counter biological risks. Any order placed on this site assumes the client's unconditional and irrevocable acceptance of these conditions.

This contract is a distance contract which aims to define the rights and obligations of the parties in connection with the sale of the products of the company FiletNova on the Internet, through the secure online payment platform of the Interbank Electronic Payment Center.

Article 1 – Price
1.1 – In the shop, the displayed prices of our products are indicated in euros excl., excluding participation in processing and shipping costs. The VAT is calculated in the order form according to the rate applicable on the day of the order and the destination. The order form and transactions are in euros. Any change in the rate will be automatically reflected in the price of the products.
1.2 - The orders / sales to Morocco are not possible at the moment. FiletNova is an exporter of the product (s) concerned. For all products shipped, the price will be calculated including tax (all taxes included) automatically on the invoice. Customs duties and other related taxes are included in the final price..
1.3 – FiletNova reserves the right to modify its prices at any time but the products will be invoiced on the basis of the prices in force at the time of your order validation.
1.4 – The products remain the property of FiletNova until full payment of the price. We remind you that when you take physical possession of the products ordered, the risk of loss or damage to the products is transferred to you.
1.5 – FiletNova aims to sell to professionals and individuals.

Article 2 – Command
You can order online : www.filetnova.com.
After selecting the product (s) that interests you, click on the button "confirm the order", the product is then added to your order form. You can modify your order form at any time and you can return to the catalog by pressing continue shopping. When you have finished shopping, validate your order by clicking on the order button "pay". In the event of an error on your part, at the time of your entry on the order form, we advise you to contact us within 24 h a cancellation request by e-mail. After cancellation of the order by FiletNova, you can order again.
The contractual information is presented in French and will be the subject of a confirmation containing this contractual information at the latest at the time of your order validation..

Article 3 - Validation of your order
You declare that you have read and accepted these Terms of Sales before placing your order. The validation of your order therefore implies acceptance of these Terms of Sales.
A summary of your order information and Terms of Sales, will be communicated to you via your order confirmation email.
The order will be executed at the latest within 7 days from the day following that on which you placed the order.

Article 4 – Availability
FiletNova reserves the right to refuse orders for the same product in large quantities.
Our product offers are valid as long as they are visible on the site, within the limits of available stocks and can benefit from promotional operations mentioned in their description. In case of unavailability of the ordered product, you will be informed as soon as possible. You will then have the choice to request either the exchange of the product, either the reimbursement of the sums paid (your account will be re-credited within fifteen (15) days at the latest of their payment). Your order will be automatically canceled or transformed according to your choices and our availability. Return costs are our responsibility.

Article 5 – Delivery
5.1 – General
The products are delivered to the delivery address that you indicated during the ordering process.
The delivery time corresponds
• the delivery time indicated on the product sheet,… to which is added
• processing time and delivery.
Our carrier will contact you to agree, with you, of a delivery appointment, 30 days at the latest from the date of your order validation. FiletNova cannot be held responsible for late delivery due exclusively to the unavailability of the customer after several appointment proposals by the carrier.
In case of delay in shipment, carrier incident, an email will be sent to you to inform you of a possible consequence on the delivery time which has been indicated to you.
In any case, in accordance with legal provisions, in case of late delivery, you get the opportunity to resolve the contract (under the terms and conditions defined by the Consumer Code). In that case, if you received the product, after your cancellation, we will reimburse the product and the “outbound” costs.
We remind you that by the time you (or a third party designated by you) take physical possession of the products ordered, the risk of loss or damage to the products will be transferred.
5.2 – Reservations
You must notify the carrier and FiletNova of any reservations about the product delivered (for example : damaged package, already open…).

Article 6 – Payment
We remind you that validating your order implies your obligation to pay the price indicated. Payment for your purchases can be made using the means of payment accepted by FiletNova indicated in the "Means of payment" section..
To pay for your order, you choose the payment method among those offered by FiletNova at the payment page level.
Your online payments are secured by the Interbank Electronic Payment Center (CMI) which offers a fully secure payment service.
The Consumer guarantees the company FiletNova that he has the necessary authorizations to use the payment method chosen by him, during the validation of the order form.
In case of payment by bank card, the provisions relating to the fraudulent use of the means of payment provided for in the agreements concluded between you and the issuer of the card and between the Company FiletNova and its banking establishment apply.

Article 7 – Security
Our site is subject to a security system.
We have adopted the SSL encryption process and are constantly improving all of our processes to protect all sensitive data related to payment methods as effectively as possible. (We do not collect or store your credit card data. This data is directly communicated to third-party companies that process payments. – See our privacy policy).

Article 8 – Right to retract
8.1 - Legal deadline for the right of withdrawal
In accordance with the legal provisions in force, you have a period of 14 days from the receipt of your products to exercise your right of withdrawal without having to justify reasons or pay a penalty. After communication of your decision to exercise your right of withdrawal within this period of 14 days, you have another deadline of 14 days to return the product (s) affected by the withdrawal.
8.2 – Contractual withdrawal period
On filetnova.com (products sold and shipped by FiletNova), we offer you the opportunity to exercise your right of withdrawal within 15 days from receipt of products. Then you have another period of 15 days from the communication of your withdrawal decision to send us the product (s) concerned.
In the case of an order containing several products, passed on filetnova.com, the deadline of 15 days to communicate your withdrawal decision short from receipt of the last product.
The procedures for exercising your right of withdrawal are specified in 8.3.
8.3 Conditions for exercising the right of withdrawal
In the event of exercise of the right of withdrawal within the period referred to in 8.2, only the price of the product (s) purchased will be refunded, return costs at your expense.
Returns must be made in their original condition and complete (Packaging, Accessories, notice…) allowing their re-marketing in new condition, and, if possible, accompanied by a copy of the purchase invoice for optimized management. In the event of depreciation of the product resulting from handling other than that necessary to establish the nature, the characteristics and proper functioning of the product, your responsibility can be engaged.
You can exercise your right of withdrawal by any means to FiletNova and in particular by post or email expressing your wish to retract without any ambiguity and mentioning the order concerned by this withdrawal. Here you will find the : form -type of complaint-withdrawal to contact us at the address of our head office : FiletNova SARL, Island 23, Lot 1, Tanger Free Zone – 90 000 Tangier - Morocco or by email to reclamation @ filetnova.
Once the form or declaration of withdrawal has been sent to FiletNova at the latest within 15 days after receipt of your order, you must return the product (s) concerned to FiletNova within a reasonable time and, later, in the 15 days from sending the form or the declaration of withdrawal to FiletNova.
8.4 – Refund
In case of exercise of the right of withdrawal, FiletNova will reimburse the sums paid at the latest within fifteen (15) days from the date on which FiletNova is informed of your decision to withdraw and by the same means of payment as that used for the order (except your express agreement for a refund by another means of payment). This reimbursement date can be postponed until the product is recovered or until you have provided proof of the product's dispatch., the date chosen being that of the first of these facts. In the case of payment by bank card, processing fees are levied on the amount to be reimbursed up to 3% the amount of the order.
No cash on delivery will be accepted regardless of the reason..

Article 9 – Guarantees
All products sold in the catalog are guaranteed against manufacturing defects and material defects. The warranty periods vary according to the type of product and are mentioned on their packaging.. In the event of return of material found to be non-defective, You may be charged shipping and handling fees. This warranty does not cover damage resulting from accidents., misuse or neglect.

Article 10 – Customer service
For any information or question, contact our customer service by email : @ filetnova.com
You are informed that in the context of customer service activity your data is only accessible by the company FiletNova. More information on the processing of your data in the section Privacy policy.

Article 11 – Intellectual property
The user of the site www.filetnova.com is forbidden to reproduce and / or use the brands and logos present on the site, as well as modify, copier, translate, reproduce, sell, publish, use and distribute in digital or other format, all or part of the information, texts, photos, images, videos and data on the site, which constitute works within the meaning of the provisions of the intellectual property code. The violation of these imperative provisions subjects the offender, and all responsible persons, criminal and civil penalties provided by law.

Article 12 – Responsibility
The products offered comply with current legislation. FiletNova cannot be held liable in the event of non-compliance with the legislation of the country where the product is delivered. It is your responsibility to check with local authorities the possibilities of importing or using the products or services that you plan to order.
Photos are for illustrative purposes. We invite you to refer to the description of each product to know its precise characteristics and in case of doubt or if you wish additional information, please do not hesitate to contact us by email. : @ filetnova.com

Article 13 – Applicable law - Disputes - Processing of complaints – Mediation
Applicable right : This contract is subject to Moroccan law no. 31-08 dedicated to consumer protection. The language of this contract is French.
Claims processing : for any complaint you can contact customer service at the contact details mentioned in the Article 8.3 of these conditions.
In case of dispute, of controversy or complaint arising from or in connection with these GTC, the injured party must notify the other party in writing, by registered letter with acknowledgment of receipt, indicating the nature of the dispute and the alleged breaches. The parties must meet in order to end their dispute. If the parties do not find a solution to their dispute within one (1) months from the date of notification, the parties may submit their dispute to the competent courts (Commercial Court of Tangier)

Article 14 – Claims management
The Company undertakes to respond to any complaint within a maximum period of ten (10) working days from receipt of the complaint form available at this link

Art. 15 : Force Majeure
The company FiletNova is only held for the performance of its obligations insofar as no event of force majeure comes to hinder them.

Art. 16 : Evidence Agreement
All the documents, correspondence exchanged electronically between the parties bind the parties, including the digital signature of these GTC.
The data recorded by the CMI on the online payment platform on behalf of FiletNova constitute proof of the commercial transactions between you and the company FiletNova.

Art. 17 : Maintenance
The operation of the Service may be temporarily interrupted to carry out maintenance or updates : without notice outside working hours ; or in case of absolute necessity

CONFECTION & INGÉNIERIE info@filetnova.com +212 (0)5 39 39 49 23

by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

Conditions générales des ventes

 

CGV – FiletNova SARL (Siège social : Ilot 23, Lot 1, Tanger Free Zone – 90 000 Tanger – Maroc, tél.: +212 (0)5 39 39 49 23) – Date de dernière mise à jour : 05/06/2020
Il est préalablement précisé que les présentes conditions générales régissent exclusivement les ventes, par FiletNova SARL, via filetnova.com, de produits, équipements, accessoires et protections vestimentaires destinés à contrer les risques biologiques. Toute commande passée sur ce site suppose du client son acceptation inconditionnelle et irrévocable de ces conditions.

Le présent contrat est un contrat à distance qui a pour objet de définir les droits et obligations des parties dans le cadre de la vente des produits de la société FiletNova sur Internet, par l’intermédiaire de la plate-forme sécurisée de paiement en ligne du Centre Monétique Interbancaire.

Article 1 – Prix
1.1 – Dans la boutique, les prix affichés de nos produits sont indiqués en euros HT, hors participation aux frais de traitement et d’expédition. La TVA est calculée dans le bon de commande en fonction du taux applicable au jour de la commande et de la destination. Le bon de commande et les transactions se font en euros. Tout changement du taux sera automatiquement répercuté sur le prix des produits.
1.2 – Les commandes / ventes vers le Maroc sont impossible pour le moment. FiletNova est exportateur du ou des produits concernés. Pour tous les produits expédiés, le prix sera calculé TTC (toutes taxes comprises) automatiquement sur la facture. Les droits de douane et autres taxes afférentes sont inclues dans le prix final.
1.3 – FiletNova se réserve le droit de modifier ses prix à tout moment mais les produits seront facturés sur la base des tarifs en vigueur au moment de votre validation de commande.
1.4 – Les produits demeurent la propriété de FiletNova jusqu’au complet paiement du prix. Nous vous rappelons qu’au moment où vous prenez possession physiquement des produits commandés, les risques de perte ou d’endommagement des produits vous sont transférés.
1.5 – FiletNova a vocation à vendre aux professionnels comme aux particuliers.

Article 2 – Commande
Vous pouvez passer commande sur Internet : www.filetnova.com.
Après avoir sélectionné le ou les produits qui vous intéresse, cliquez sur le bouton ‘’valider la commande’’, le produit est alors ajouté dans votre bon de commande. Vous pouvez à tout instant modifier votre bon de commande et vous pouvez retourner au catalogue en appuyant sur poursuivre les achats. Lorsque vous avez terminé vos achats, validez votre commande en cliquant sur le bouton de commande ‘’ payer’’. En cas d’erreur de votre part, au moment de votre saisie sur le bon de commande, nous vous conseillons de nous adresser dans les 24 h une demande d’annulation par e-mail. Après annulation de la commande par FiletNova, vous pouvez commander à nouveau.
Les informations contractuelles sont présentées en langue française et feront l’objet d’une confirmation reprenant ces informations contractuelles au plus tard au moment de votre validation de commande.

Article 3 – Validation de votre commande
Vous déclarez avoir pris connaissance et accepté les présentes Conditions Générales de Vente avant la passation de votre commande. La validation de votre commande vaut donc acceptation de ces Conditions Générales de Vente.
Un récapitulatif des informations de votre commande et des Conditions Générales de Vente, vous sera communiqué via l’e-mail de confirmation de votre commande.
La commande sera exécutée au plus tard dans un délai de 7 jours à compter du jour suivant celui où vous avez passé commande.

Article 4 – Disponibilité
FiletNova se réserve de le droit de refuser les commandes d’un même produit en quantité importante.
Nos offres de produits sont valables tant qu’ils sont visibles sur le site, dans la limite des stocks disponibles et peuvent bénéficier d’opérations promotionnelles mentionnées dans leur description. En cas d’indisponibilité du produit commandé, vous serez informé au plus tôt. Vous aurez alors le choix de demander soit l’échange du produit, soit le remboursement des sommes versées (votre compte sera re-crédité dans les quinze (15) jours au plus tard de leur versement). Votre commande sera automatiquement annulée ou transformée suivant vos choix et nos disponibilités. Les frais de retour étant à notre charge.

Article 5 – Livraison
5.1 – Généralités
Les produits sont livrés à l’adresse de livraison que vous avez indiquée au cours du processus de commande.
Le délai de livraison correspond
• au délai d’expédition indiqué sur la fiche produit,… auquel s’ajoute
• le délai de traitement et d’acheminement.
Notre transporteur vous contactera pour convenir, avec vous, d’un rendez-vous de livraison, 30 jours au plus tard à compter de la date de votre validation de commande. FiletNova ne peut être tenu responsable de retard de livraison dû exclusivement à une indisponibilité du client après plusieurs propositions de rendez-vous par le transporteur.
En cas de retard d’expédition, incident lié au transporteur, un mail vous sera adressé pour vous informer d’une éventuelle conséquence sur le délai de livraison qui vous a été indiqué.
En tout état de cause, conformément aux dispositions légales, en cas de retard de livraison, vous bénéficiez de la possibilité de résoudre le contrat (dans les conditions et modalités définies par le Code de la consommation). Dans ce cas, si vous avez reçu le produit, après votre annulation, nous procéderons au remboursement du produit et aux frais « aller ».
Nous vous rappelons qu’au moment où vous (ou un tiers désigné par vous) prenez possession physiquement des produits commandés, les risques de perte ou d’endommagement des produits vont sont transférés.
5.2 – Réserves
Vous devez notifier au transporteur et à FiletNova toutes réserves sur le produit livré (par exemple : colis endommagé, déjà ouvert…).

Article 6 – Paiement
Nous vous rappelons que le fait de valider votre commande implique l’obligation à votre charge de payer le prix indiqué. Le règlement de vos achats peut s’effectuer selon les moyens de paiement acceptés par FiletNova indiqués dans la rubrique « Moyens de paiement ».
Pour régler votre commande, vous choisissez le moyen de paiement parmi ceux proposés par FiletNova au niveau de la page de paiement.
Vos paiements en ligne sont sécurisés par le Centre Monétique Interbancaire (CMI) qui offre un service de paiement entièrement sécurisé.
Le Consommateur garantit la Société FiletNova qu’il dispose des autorisations éventuellement nécessaires pour utiliser le mode de paiement choisi par lui, lors de la validation du bon de commande.
En cas de paiement par carte bancaire, les dispositions relatives à l’utilisation frauduleuse du moyen de paiement prévues dans les conventions conclues entre vous et l’émetteur de la carte et entre la Société FiletNova et son établissement bancaire s’appliquent.

Article 7 – Sécurisation
Notre site fait l’objet d’un système de sécurisation.
Nous avons adopté le procédé de cryptage SSL et améliorons constamment l’ensemble de nos procédés pour protéger le plus efficacement possible toutes les données sensibles liées aux moyens de paiement (Nous ne recueillons pas et ne conservons pas les données de votre carte de paiement. Ces données sont directement communiquées aux sociétés tierces qui traitent les paiements – consultez notre politique de confidentialité).

Article 8 – Droit de rétractation
8.1 – Délai légal du droit de rétractation
Conformément aux dispositions légales en vigueur, vous disposez d’un délai de 14 jours à compter de la réception de vos produits pour exercer votre droit de rétractation sans avoir à justifier de motifs ni à payer de pénalité. Après communication de votre décision d’exercer votre droit de rétractation dans ce délai de 14 jours, vous disposez d’un autre délai de 14 jours pour renvoyer le ou les produits concernés par la rétractation.
8.2 – Délai contractuel de rétraction
Sur filetnova.com (produits vendus et expédiés par FiletNova), nous vous offrons la possibilité d’exercer votre droit de rétractation dans un délai de 15 jours à compter de la réception des produits. Ensuite vous disposez d’un autre délai de 15 jours à compter de la communication de votre décision de rétractation pour nous renvoyer le ou les produits concernés.
En cas de commande contenant plusieurs produits, passée sur filetnova.com, le délai de 15 jours pour communiquer votre décision de rétractation court à compter de la réception du dernier produit.
Les modalités d’exercice de votre droit de rétractation sont précisées au 8.3.
8.3 Conditions d’exercice du droit de rétractation
En cas d’exercice du droit de rétractation dans le délai visé au 8.2, seul le prix du ou des produits achetés vous seront remboursés, les frais de retour restant à votre charge.
Les retours sont à effectuer dans leur état d’origine et complets (emballage, accessoires, notice…) permettant leur re-commercialisation à l’état neuf, et, si possible, accompagnés d’une copie de la facture d’achat pour une gestion optimisée. En cas de dépréciation du produit résultant de manipulations autres que celles nécessaires pour établir la nature, les caractéristiques et le bon fonctionnement du produit, votre responsabilité peut être engagée.
Vous pouvez exercer votre droit de rétractation par tout moyen à FiletNova et notamment par courrier postal ou mail exprimant votre volonté de vous rétracter sans aucune ambiguïté et mentionnant la commande concernée par cette rétractation. Vous trouverez ici le : formulaire -type de réclamation-rétractation à nous adresser à l’adresse de notre siège social : FiletNova SARL, Ilot 23, Lot 1, Tanger Free Zone – 90 000 Tanger – Maroc ou par courriel à reclamation@filetnova.
Une fois le formulaire ou la déclaration de rétractation envoyée à FiletNova au plus tard dans les 15 jours suivant la réception de votre commande, vous devez renvoyer le ou les produits concernés à FiletNova dans un délai raisonnable et, au plus tard, dans les 15 jours à compter de l’envoi du formulaire ou la déclaration de rétractation à FiletNova.
8.4 – Remboursement
En cas d’exercice du droit de rétractation, FiletNova procédera au remboursement des sommes versées au plus tard dans les quinze (15) jours à compter de la date à laquelle FiletNova est informée de votre décision de vous rétracter et selon le même moyen de paiement que celui utilisé pour la commande (sauf votre accord exprès pour un remboursement selon un autre moyen de paiement). Cette date de remboursement pouvant être différée jusqu’à récupération du produit ou jusqu’à ce que vous ayez fourni une preuve de l’expédition du produit, la date retenue étant celle du premier de ces faits. Dans le cas du paiement par carte bancaire, des frais de traitement sont prélevés sur le montant à rembourser pouvant atteindre 3% du montant de la commande.
Aucun envoi en contre-remboursement ne sera accepté quel qu’en soit le motif.

Article 9 – Garanties
Tous les produits vendus sur le catalogue sont garantis contre les défauts de fabrication et vice de matière. Les durées de garantie varient suivant le type de produit et sont mentionnées sur leurs emballages. En cas de retour de matériel s’avérant non défectueux, des frais de transport et de manutention pourront vous être facturés. Cette garantie ne couvre pas les dommages résultant d’accidents, de mauvaise utilisation ou de négligence.

Article 10 – Service clientèle
Pour toute information ou question, contactez notre service clientèle par courriel : @filetnova.com
Vous êtes informé que dans le cadre de l’activité du service clientèle vos données ne sont accessibles que par la société FiletNova. Plus d’information sur le traitement de vos données dans la rubrique Politique de Confidentialité.

Article 11 – Propriété Intellectuelle
L’utilisateur du site www.filetnova.com s’interdit de reproduire et/ou d’utiliser les marques et logos présents sur le site, ainsi que de modifier, copier, traduire, reproduire, vendre, publier, exploiter et diffuser dans un format numérique ou autre, tout ou partie des informations, textes, photos, images, vidéos et données présents sur le site, qui constituent des œuvres au sens des dispositions du code de la propriété intellectuelle. La violation de ces dispositions impératives soumet le contrevenant, et toutes personnes responsables, aux peines pénales et civiles prévues par la loi.

Article 12 – Responsabilité
Les produits proposés sont conformes à la législation en vigueur. La responsabilité de FiletNova ne saurait être engagée en cas de non-respect de la législation du pays où le produit est livré. Il vous appartient de vérifier auprès des autorités locales les possibilités d’importation ou d’utilisation des produits ou services que vous envisagez de commander.
Les photos sont communiquées à titre illustratif. Nous vous invitons à vous reporter au descriptif de chaque produit pour en connaître les caractéristiques précises et en cas de doute ou si vous souhaitez des renseignements complémentaires n’hésitez pas à nous contacter par courriel : @filetnova.com

Article 13 – Droit applicable – Litiges – Traitement des réclamations – Médiation
Droit applicable : Le présent contrat est soumis à la loi marocaine n° 31-08 dédiée à la protection du consommateur. La langue du présent contrat est la langue française.
Traitement des réclamations : pour toute réclamation vous pouvez contacter le service clientèle aux coordonnées mentionnées à l’Article 8.3 des présentes conditions.
En cas de litige, de controverse ou de réclamation découlant des présentes CGV ou en rapport avec celles-ci, la partie lésée devra en aviser l’autre partie par notification écrite, par lettre recommandée avec accusé de réception, en indiquant la nature du différend et les manquements reprochés. Les parties devront se réunir afin de mettre fin à leur différend. Si les parties ne trouvent pas de solution à leur différend dans un délai d’un (1) mois à compter de la date de la notification, les parties pourront soumettre leur différend aux juridictions compétentes (Tribunal de commerce de Tanger)

Article 14 – Gestion des réclamations
La Société s’engage à répondre à toute réclamation dans un délai maximum de dix (10) jours ouvrés à compter de la réception du formulaire de réclamation disponible à ce lien

Art. 15 : Force Majeure
La société FiletNova n’est tenu pour l’exécution de ses obligations que dans la mesure où aucun événement de force majeure ne vient les entraver.

Art. 16 : Convention de Preuve
Tous les documents, correspondance échangée électroniquement entre les parties lient les parties, y compris la signature numérique des présentes CGV.
Les données enregistrées par le CMI sur la plate-forme de paiement en ligne pour le compte de FiletNova constituent la preuve des transactions commerciales passées entre vous et la société FiletNova.

Art. 17 : Maintenance
Le fonctionnement du Service peut être interrompu temporairement pour procéder à des opérations de maintenance ou de mises à jour : sans préavis en dehors des heures de travail ; ou en cas d’absolue nécessité